Contact LAC

Get in Touch

Thanks for submitting!

Lisa Blake

Executive Director

Board of Directors for Leadership Amarillo & Canyon:

Bowden Jones

Chairman of the Board

Gail Malacara


Sharyn Delgado


Johnny Harris
Past Chairman of the Board

Mary Bralley

J R Contreras

Matt Edwards
Jamie Esch

Jody Holland
Adrian Meander

Paula Schlegel

We Need Your Support Today!