Lisa Blake, Executive Director

Leadership Amarillo & Canyon
P. O. Box 1626
Amarillo, Texas 79105-1626

P. 806-322-2044
C. 806-683-1316


100% of your investment will provide scholarships for Teen Leadership Amarillo & Canyon participants who are unable to pay the $300 tuition.
Send your donation to:

Leadership Amarillo & Canyon

P. O. Box 1626

Amarillo, TX 79105

Or call Lisa Blake at 806-322-2044 to discuss a one-time contribution, or a recurring monthly donation.

Both can be done easily and automatically from your account.

Board of Directors for Leadership Amarillo & Canyon:

Matt Edwards, Chairman, Market Street United

Ed Dowdy, Underwood Law Firm

J R Contreras, Xcel Energy

Sharyn Delgado, Licensed Professional Counselor

Jody Holland, Murf Systems

Russell Lowery-Hart, Amarillo College

Marcy McKay, Co-Host of Smart Money Radio (KGNC)

Curt Cornett, River Breaks Ranch

Bruce Moseley, Amarillo College

Brad Brack, B&W Pantex

Denise Thomas, Amarillo National Bank

Jessica Mitchell, Office of Rep Four Price

Johnny Harris, Education Credit Union

Bowden Jones, Chase Bank